Hot Doug’s Book Coming Soon

2 May

Doug Sohn of Hot Doug's photo from http://www.IDMPhotography.com

According to sources, it looks like the Mayor of Encased Meats himself, Doug Sohn of Hot Doug’s, will add author to his growing list of accomplishments.

Within the publishing world, word has it that Sohn is penning a book: Hot Doug’s: The Book. The book is going to be a celebration of his and Chicago’s passion for sausages along with contributions from some of the more famous Hot Doug’s patrons such as Doug Seibold at Agate Midway. The book should be out in Spring 2013.

3 Responses to “Hot Doug’s Book Coming Soon”

  1. garcinia cambogia tea November 24, 2013 at 3:40 am #

    Howdy! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website like yours take a
    massive amount work? I’m brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  2. Unquestionably consider that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the
    net the easiest thing to keep in mind of. I say
    to you, I certainly get irked while other folks consider concerns that they plainly don’t know about.

    Youu contropled too hitt the nail upon the top as well as
    outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal.

    Will probably be back to geet more. Thanks

  3. Fantastic website. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it
    to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks
    to your effort!

Leave a Reply

