Georgia On My Mind

28 Mar
Savannah, GA

Savannah, GA: photo from About.com

We’re packing our bags and headed south this weekend to Savannah, Georgia. I can’t wait! A good friend is getting married and she just so happened to pick one of the cities I’ve always wanted to visit. My in-laws have kindly extended their visit from Teddy’s birthday party to watch him over the weekend, so it will be a nice trip for me and Ian.
I’ll be sure to write a recap of all the delicious southern food and sweet teas we enjoy, but would love to know what your “can’t-miss” spots are for Savannah.

Leave a Reply

