BlogHer Food 2011 Conference

18 May

BlogHer Food 2011 Conference

I’m very excited to announce I’ll be attending this year’s BlogHer Food 2011 Conference in Atlanta. I’m leaving tomorrow for sunnier skies and tasty bites. I’m really looking forward to being surrounded with people who, like myself, are passionate about food and love documenting their passion. I just wish I could find a few extra hours a week for said documentation, but maybe this conference will be the kick in the tush I need to keep up my writing.

I am hoping to get a few posts out while I’m at the conference, but I will definitely be tweeting about it on either my @MerrittPR or @Chicago_Foodie Twitter handles. Be sure to follow the #BlogHerFood11 hashtag as well.

Leave a Reply

