Share A Favorite Summer Meal and You Could Win A Fox and Obel Gift Certificate

26 Aug

I want to hear from you! I keep yammering on and on about what makes my foodie clock tick, but now it’s time to find out what your culinary desires are. Or rather, what your favorite summer meal is.

That’s right, I’m putting you to task to tell me what your favorite fun-in-the-sun meal is and you might win a $40 gift certificate to Fox and Obel.

As much as I love going to a nice restaurant, I equally love going to a perfectly gourmet market. Fox and Obel is one of the best in the city and it’s always a treat to stroll through their aisles, picking up delicious treats and treasures.

It’s simple. To enter, comment on this post about what your favorite summer meal is and why. Then post this: “Enter to win a Fox and Obel gift certificate at http://thechicagofoodie.com from @Chicago_Foodie” on Twitter and you’re entered. I will pick a winner next Friday, September 3rd.

Also- you can enter (i.e. share as many meals) more than once to win.

So- on your marks… get set… Go!

Fox and Obel

Leave a Reply

